Brumley Gardens

Have a Question?

You Are Here: Home / Have a Question?

Give Us a RIng

Phone: 214-343-4900

Email Us

Please wait...

Our Team

Owner

Chris Brumley

Ext.102
Email: cbrumley@brumleygardens.com

Business Manager

Lexi Aldridge
Ext. 201
Email: labrumley@brumleygardens.com

Landscape Maintenance Supervisor

Matthew Clee

Cell: 214-535-7353

Ext. 104

Email: mclee@brumleygardens.com

Landscape Designer

Chris Byro
Cell: 214-243-4299
Ext. 204
Email: cbyro@brumleygardens.com

Garden Shop Manager

Kathy Andersen
Ext. 103

Email: kandersen@brumleygardens.com

Garden Center Manager

Rebecca Lance

Ext. 103

Email: rlance@brumleygardens.com

Office Manager

Heather Stave

Ext. 107

Email: lhbrumley@brumleygardens.com

Landscape Designer

Nate Rust

Cell: 469-816-4777

Ext.104

Email: nrust@brumleygardens.com

Landscape Designer

Larry Brinkley

Cell: 214-533-4325
Ext. 205

Email: lbrinkley@brumleygardens.com

Delivery Brumley Gardens

Home Delivery

Brumley Gardens will hand-deliver plants and products for any purchase over $250.

Free Delivery within a 5 miles radius of our Lake Highlands garden center.

For deliveries over 5 miles, there will be a delivery fee of $75

We ship nationwide!

Deliveries are available Monday thru Friday, with same day delivery available depending on season.

Shop our online store to order our exclusive Brumley’s Tea, fertilizers, gifts and garden accessories.

Farm inventory updated weekly. Check back often!

.

Brumley Gardens

For over 20 years Brumley Gardens has provided gardeners with quality plants, lawn, gardening and maintenance needs.

Email : info@brumleygardens.com
Phone : +(214)343-4900

Order direct from our farm or garden center! For ordering and Delivery, please call 214-343-4900.

Testing
Contact Us Brumley Gardens

Contact Us

Lake Highlands Location

10540 Church Rd.
Dallas, TX 75238

General: info@brumleygardens.com

Give Us a Ring

Phone: 214-343-4900

Email Us

Please wait...

We Are Here

Pay Bill Online
Brumley Shop Online